Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Beneficial owner: Mr Abdulrahman Al-Hashemi

Board of Directors

Chairman: Mr Peter McGuigan

Directors: Mr Graham Howse, Mr Rod Taylor, Mr David Brockbank, Mr Mike Hinchcliffe and Mr Graham Burnard

Team Management
1st Team Manager: Jim Bentley
1st Team Assistant: Ken McKenna
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Chris Squirrell
2nd Team Manager/Academy Manager: Stewart Drummond
2nd Team Assistant: Tony Gribbin
PD Youth Coach: Neil Wainwright
Head of Academy Recruitment: Steve Whitehouse -

Commercial Department
Commercial Manager: Adam Wilde -
Receptionist: Gillian Lumb -
Head of Lotteries: Colin Wild -
Lotteries Assistant: Alan Metcalfe
Match day greeters: Peter Robinson, Peter Howard

Events & Functions
Food & Beverage Manager: Michael O'Brien
Deputy Operations Manager: Toby Greenwood -
Head Chef: Graham Aimson

Finance Manager: Barry Lewis
Finance Assistant: Susan Uphill

Matchday Admin 
Company Secretary: Graham Howse
Football Secretary: Mick Horton
Ticket Office Manager: Graham Fagan -

Football in the Community
Manager: Janet Preston -

Medical Staff
Honorary Club Doctors: Dr D Kalloo, Dr S Hart
Physiotherapist: Simon Farnworth
Assistant Physiotherapist: Anne Taylor
Academy Physiotherapist/Sports Scientist: Gareth Thomas

Matchday Backroom Staff
Tom Sawyer, Les Dewhirst

Ground Management
Safety Officer: Graham Brennan
Groundsman: Terry Turner

Life Vice Presidents
Mr K Ormrod, Mr E Weldrake, Mrs J Weldrake, Mrs V Easthope, Mr P Howard, Mr N Marsdin

Club Historian & Statistician: Lawrence Bland

Programme Editor & Press Officer: Derek Quinn
Digital Media Manager/Video Analyst: Matt Rushton -
Match Day Announcers: Mark Swindlehurst & Steve Middlesbrough