Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Player Sponsorship

Stuart Moore – Karen Botham and Adam Jeffery.

Donald Love – Natalija Cross and Jonathon Pearson.

Adam Mayor – The Morecambe Hotel and Village Tails of Heysham.

David Tutonda – Gamma+ and Bupa Dental Care Morecambe.

Yann Song’o – Henry Hargreaves and Sweet Tweets of Morecambe.

Brandon Barker – Tony Baldwin.

Jordan Slew – Cate & David Barker and Liam Whitley Motorsports.

Eli King – Cardiff Classic Football Shirts and GP Garden Care.

Chris Stokes – LCR Systems and Becky Whittingham.

Jacob Davenport – Digital Loft and Joseph Grapes.

Cammy Smith – Grace & Emily-Jane Wakefield and Robbie Makintosh-Green.

Tom Bloxham – Daciana Baker and Liam Scanlon-Brown.

Jake Taylor – Dawn Assitt and Jordan Allinson.

Adam Smith – Morecambe FC Community Sports and Martin Ferguson.

Charlie Brown – Northgate Autobody and Paul Moody.

Michael Mellon – The Day Family.

Ethan Walker – Shrimps Manchester Travel Club.

Kayden Harrack – Morecambe FC Community Sports and Jake English.

Max Melbourne – David Harrington and Bentley’s Electrical.

Cameron Rooney – Peter Sweeney.

Lennon Dobson – John’s Taxis.

George Pedley – Stuart Lee.

Oskar Threlkeld – Glenn Mead.

Saul Fox-Akande - Joseph Green.

Nelson Khumbeni – The Morecambe Hotel and LiamOneThree.

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account