Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Shop & Reception Hours

20 December 2013

Club shop & reception Christmas hours

Reception & General Office Opening Hours:

Monday 23rd December - 9am – 4pm
Xmas Eve 24th December - 9am – 1pm (Reception only)
Xmas Day (Bank Holiday) - Closed
Boxing Day (Bank Holiday) - Fleetwood Match Day (Reception Only)
Friday 27th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Hartlepool Match Day (Reception Only)
Mon 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 31st December - Closed
Wednesday 1st January - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - 10am – 5pm
Friday 3rd January - 10am – 5pm
Monday 6th January - Back to Normal - 9am – 5pm

Morecambe FC Club Shop Opening Hours for:

Last minute Xmas Shopping – up to 30% off 2013-14 Replica Shirts. Great Savings on ALL Adult & Junior OFFICIAL MFC MERCHANDISE, also check out online shop:

Tickets for our ‘FESTIVE FIXTURES’ v Fleetwood on Boxing Day & Hartlepool on the 29th December 

Bring Family & Friends to the Globe for what will be 2 of the biggest crowds of the season

Adult tickets from £14, Concessions from £11, Juniors from £5
Don’t forget that up to 3 under 14’s GO FREE in the OMEGA Home Stand or PMG Family Block with a paying Adult……. 

Saturday 21st December - 10am – 4pm
Monday 23rd December - 10am – 4pm
Xmas Eve 24th December - 10am – 4pm
Xmas Day (Bank Holiday) - Closed
Boxing Day (Bank Holiday) - 9.30am – 3pm & 4.30 – 5pm (Fleetwood Match Day)
Friday 27th December - Closed
Saturday 28th December - 10am - 4pm
Sunday 29th December - 9.30am - 3pm & 4.30 – 5pm (Hartlepool Match Day)
Mon 30th – Sat 4th - Closed

The Club Shop will then re-open on Monday 6th January 2014 @ 10am for any returns. 
We would like to thank all of our Fans, Sponsors, Advertisers and Hospitality/Function Guests for their support throughout 2013 and wish everyone a very happy XMAS and prosperous NEW YEAR

Advertisement block