Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Xmas Draw Update

28 December 2013

Club News

Xmas Draw Update

28 December 2013

Latest Christmas Draw Update

Christmas Draw Update – 28th December 2013

By last Friday we had had hit 2,700 sales and Jim challenged us to get to 3,000 before the draw – well the latest figures from the draw show that the supporters of Morecambe FC have yet again risen to the challenge and the total sold as of 15:00 hrs on Saturday is


Many thanks to all who have sold tickets, we just could not have done this without you.  Even from people buying £1 worth in the club shop, literally every penny counts.

The “Roll of honour” for those who have sold £20 or more is now quite a list and is shown below.

Don’t forget, tickets can still be paid in for and purchased up to closing time of the club shop tomorrow after the game.  Literally every penny paid in goes to the Gaffer’s fund as every cost has been covered.

Tickets can still be purchased from the club shop online at

Thomas  Allan
Gavin   Allonby
James   Atkinson
Paul    Barnes
Bob     Baxendale
Jack    Baxter
Rod     Bell
Andrew  Berry
David    Boardman
Mick    Brooks
Alan    Cain
George   Carter
Nicky   Clark
Andrew  Clegg
Howard  Coomber
I       Corbett
Mr      Crabtree
Bob     Cragg
Sumglers        Den Public House
Les     Dewhirst
David    Dixon
J       Dixon
Jenni   Edgar
Hannah  Emmerson
Adam    Evans
Graham  Fagan
Miss L  Ferguson
Eric    Fletcher
Philip  Foden
Paul    Gardner
Michael Gilhespy
Alan    Greaves
Phil     Hackney
John    Hindle
Thomas  Houghton
Sam      Hoyer
Dianne  Hulbert
Jamie   Hutchinson
Pam     Ireland
Kevin   Jackson
Hugh     Jarvis
Jack    Lambert
Gregg   Leadbetter
Mark     Mace
Graham  Maclean
Philip  Markham
Angela  Mason
Josh    McGill
David    Miller
John    Miller
Paul    Morgan
Steven  Murray
Mark    Needham
W        O'Leary
Keith   Perry
Joseph  Pickard
Gary    Rawlinson
Stephen Rawlinson
Chris   Robertson
Neil    Roebuck
Gina    Rosingdale
Rose    Sawyer
John    Schofield
Walter   Sherrington
David    Speak
Mark    Speight
Mavis   Stanley
Jack    Steer
Miss S   Stephens
Justin  Stovold
Peter    Sutcliffe
Jack    Taylor
John     Traynor
John    Warrington
G R      Watts
David    Whitaker
Michelle        Whittle
Colin   Wild
Jim     Wilkie
Scott   Wilkinson
David    Willetts
Geoff   Wilson
Dave    Woodburn
Tom     Woods
Chris   Wright

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account