Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List

9 May 2016

Club News

Retained List

9 May 2016

Bondswell Goodall & Parrish released.

Following recent discussions with his squad, Morecambe Football Club Manager Jim Bentley has today released the following players:

Nathan Bondswell
Alan Goodall
Andrew Parrish

Jim would like to place on record his thanks to all three players and wishes them all of the best in whatever they do next.

Under Contract for 2016/2017 are: 

Tom Barkhuizen
Kevin Ellison
Aaron McGowan
Lee Molyneux
Paul Mullin
Peter Murphy
Barry Roche
Aaron Wilding

Further discussions are taking place with all other squad members. All announcements will be made via this website.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account