Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Season Ticket Update

28 May 2016

Reduced pricing EARLY BIRD PERIOD finishes at 4pm on SATURDAY 28th MAY at 4pm.

Morecambe Football Club would like to thank all of their supporters who have so far bought their 2016/2017 season tickets. As well as seeing expected numbers renewing it is also extremely positive to see so many new faces taking advantage of the many offers and of course adding up to 3 x FREE under 14’s. In just over 2 weeks we have also seen a record number of people take up the 2 year easy-pay option where they pay 12 equal monthly instalments and in return receive a season ticket for their chosen category and area for 2 years.

The Club would like to take this opportunity to remind those supporters yet to renew or indeed take advantage of the season ticket offers for the first time that our reduced pricing EARLY BIRD PERIOD finishes at 4pm on SATURDAY 28th MAY at 4pm.

The Club Shop will be open at the following times leading up to and including the end of the early bird period:

Tuesday 17th May - 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 18th May -CLOSED
Thursday 19th May - 10am – 6pm
Friday 20th May - 10am – 6pm
Saturday 21st May - 10am – 4pm
Sunday 22nd May -CLOSED
Monday 23rd May - 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 24th May - 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 25th May -CLOSED
Thursday 26th May - 10am – 6pm
Friday 27th May - 10am – 6pm
Saturday 28th May - 10am – 4pm

The Club Shop will then re-open on Thursday 9th June when the STANDARD PRICING period will start.




Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account