Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Match Previews

TEAM NEWS | Morecambe v Barrow AFC

1 December 2020

Derek Adams has named his side to face Barrow in tonight's Sky Bet League Two fixture at the Mazuma Stadium.

12. Mark Halstead
2. Kelvin Mellor
3. Stephen Hendrie
4. Nathaniel Knight-Percival
5. Sam Lavelle (C)
6. Harry Davis
9. Cole Stockton
11. Carlos Mendes Gomes
16. John O'Sullivan
20. Adam Phillips
24. Yann Songo'o


1. Jake Turner
7. Jordan Slew
8. Toumani Diagouraga
4. Alex Kenyon
17. A-Jay Leitch-Smith
18. Ben Pringle
21. Ryan Cooney


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account