Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Match Previews


18 January 2020

Derek Adams has named an unchanged side to face Northampton Town at the PTS Academy Stadium this afternoon.

Mark Halstead remains in goal behind a back four of George Tanner, Ryan Cooney, Steve Old and captain, Sam Lavelle.

Alex Kenyon, Toumani Diagouraga and Adam Phillips play in a three-man midfield, with Carlos Mendes Gomes, Jordan Slew and Cole Stockton in the front three.

The substitutes' bench sees one change from Tuesday night's victory over Port Vale, with new loan signing Christoffer Mafoumbi replacing youngster Andre Da Silva Mendes. He joins A-Jay Leitch-Smith, John O'Sullivan, Ritchie Sutton, Luke Conlan and Tom Brewitt in the matchday squad.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account