Skip to main content Skip to site footer


12 April 2021

The dates have been confirmed for the Sky Bet EFL Play-Offs with 12 fixtures set to take place over 7 days across the Sky Bet Championship, League One and League Two.

Following the culmination of the regular season in the Championship and League Two on Saturday 8 May, and League One on Sunday 9 May, the season-defining Sky Bet EFL Play-Offs will take centre stage.

EFL Clubs from the Championship get the action underway on Monday 17 May, with the first legs in all three divisions due to be completed by Thursday 20 May.

The Play-Off Semi-Final second legs will take place between 21-23 May, including three fixtures from the Championship and League One on Saturday 22 May.

EFL Clubs to finish between 3rd and 6th place will earn a Play-Off spot in the Championship and League One, with League Two occupied by those to finish between 4th and 7th at the end of the regular season.

The Finals weekend at Wembley will take place across the May Bank Holiday, with the Championship on Saturday 29 May, League One on Sunday 30 May, and the League Two finale on Monday 31 May.

The final day of the regular season for Sky Bet League Two will be Saturday 8th May, 3.00pm kick-off.


League Two A 1st Leg Thursday 20 May 2021 6:00pm
League Two B 1st Leg Thursday 20 May 2021 8:15pm

League Two A 2nd Leg Sunday 23 May 2021 12:30pm
League Two B 2nd Leg Sunday 23 May 2021 6:30pm

League Two Final Monday 31 May 2021 3:00pm

The 2021/22 Sky Bet EFL fixtures will be released on Thursday 24 June at 9am.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account