Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

Record hospitality sales

5 September 2021

The start to the 2021/22 Sky Bet League One season has seen records broken on and off the pitch, and they haven’t stopped there.

As we head into the second month of the season, hospitality on match days are becoming limited, and we are urging those who would like to purchase packages to do so now before they are sold out.

If you would like to discuss this more in detail, or purchase hospitality for the following games you can do so by calling 01524 411797 or by emailing hospitality@morecambefc.com.

AFC Wimbledon (Saturday 11 September 2021)

Accrington Stanley (Saturday 25 September 2021

Lincoln City (Tuesday 28 September 2021)

Cambridge United (Saturday 9 October 2021)

Charlton Athletic (Tuesday 23 November 2021)

Wycombe Wanderers (Saturday 22 January 2022)

Gillingham (Saturday 12 February 2022)

Ipswich Town (Saturday 26 February 2022)

Cheltenham Town (Saturday 12 March 2022)

Oxford United (Saturday 26 March 2022)

Burton Albion (Saturday 2 April 2022)


Advertisement block