Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2022/23 squad numbers confirmed

28 July 2022

Morecambe Football Club can confirm the first-team squad numbers for our 2022/23 Sky Bet League One campaign.

Derek Adams’ side are set to kick off the new season on Saturday as they welcome Shrewsbury Town to the Mazuma Stadium. 

New defensive recruits, Connor Ripley, Donald Love, Max Melbourne and Farrend Rawson will wear shirt #1, #2, #3 and #5 respectively. 

Meanwhile, other summer recruits, Jake Taylor, Ash Hunter, Jensen Weir and Caleb Watts will sport the shirt #7, #10, #15 and #17 respectively. 

The full list of squad numbers for the upcoming season are listed below;

  1. Connor Ripley (GK)

  2. Donald Love

  3. Max Melbourne

  4. Liam Gibson

  5. Farrend Rawson

  6. Ryan Delaney

  7. Jake Taylor

  8. Ousmane Fane

  9. Cole Stockton

  10. Ash Hunter

  11. Dylan Connolly

  12. Adam Smith (GK)

  13. Andre da Silva (GK)

  14. Arthur Gnahoua

  15. Jensen Weir

  16. N/A

  17. Caleb Watts

  18. Shane McLoughlin

  19. Jon Obika

  20. Ryan McLaughlin

  21. Ryan Cooney

  22. Anthony O’Connor

  23. Wes McDonald

  24. Courtney Duffus

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account