Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Us

Our address

The Mazuma Stadium, Christie Way, Westgate, Morecambe, LA4 4TB

Key contacts

Department

Email

Contact Number

General Enquiries/Reception

reception@morecambefc.com

01524 411797 option 0

Ticket booking line & Enquiries

shop@morecambefc.com

01524 411797 option 3

Media & Press Enquiries

media@morecambefc.com

-

Matchday Hospitality

hospitality@morecambefc.com

01524 411797 option 0

Commercial & Sponsorship

commercial@morecambefc.com

01524 411797 option 2

Events

events@morecambefc.com

01524 411797 option 1

Club Shop

shop@morecambefc.com

01524 411797 option 3

Academy

academy@mfc-academy.com

-

Morecambe Community Sports

communityadmin@mfccommunitysports.com

01524 412125

Feedback & Complaints

reception@morecambefc.com

-

If you have any queries that don’t fall into the above categories, please call 01524 411797 and select option 0 to speak to Reception, who will help you with your enquiry.