Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Carabao Cup Round Two draw details

11 August 2021

The details of the upcoming Carabao Cup Round Two draw have been confirmed.

We are ball number 12 in the Northern section of tonight's draw.

The full list of confirmed ball numbers are below; 

1. Accrington Stanley

2. Aston Villa

3. Barrow

4. Bolton Wanderers

5. Burnley

6. Crewe Alexandra

7. Derby County

8. Doncaster Rovers

9. Everton

10. Huddersfield Town

11. Leeds United

12. Morecambe

13. Newcastle United

14. Oldham Athletic

15. Preston North End

16. Rochdale

17. Sheffield United

18. Shrewsbury Town

19. Stoke City

20. Sunderland AFC

21. Wigan Athletic

The draw will be broadcast live on Sky Sports following the conclusion of Leyton Orient's Round One clash against Queens Park Rangers, which kicks off at 7:45pm.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account